I forgot about my free power booking, can I change it?

  • Help
  • /
  • FAQs
  • /
  • I forgot about my free power booking, can I change it?

You can delete a booking up until the booking period ends. If you delete it, the Power Shout hours will be added back to your balance and you can rebook for another time.

However, if you remember your booking after it has already finished, unfortunately you’re not able to delete it and rebook.