Meet our dedicated Rural and Business Sales team

Meet our dedicated Rural and Business Sales team

Wherever you are, Genesis Energy has a dedicated, nationwide Sales Team ready to help you with your agribusiness or business needs. There's an energy expert in your region who can sort you out with the complete energy package.

Click to view the Rural and Business sales contacts for your region.

 


Northland/Auckland/Waikato

Asma Dean (SME)
asma.dean@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 560 1006

Laura Peters (Agri)
laura.peters@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 560 6283


Taranaki/Hawke's Bay/Lower North Island

Anton Nadilo (SME)
anton.nadilo@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 560 6129

Andrea Annabell (Agri)
andrea.annabell@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 560 5897


South Island

Michael Foot (SME)
michael.foot@genesisenergy.co.nz ( South Island )
027 560 6182

Peter McCorkindale (Agri): Canterbury (Top of South Island down to Timaru)
peter.mccorkindale@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 594 5190

Rebecca Law (Agri): Otago/Southland (Timaru down to Invercargill)
rebecca.law@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 562 6047

Like to know more?

Sign up to let us know what you're keen to know more about and one of our team will be in touch. Plus be in to WIN a $10,000 solar power package!