Our Sales team

Meet our dedicated Business and Rural Sales Team

Meet our Business and Rural Sales Team - Genesis Energy NZ

Wherever you are, Genesis Energy has a dedicated, nationwide Sales Team ready to help you with your agribusiness or business needs. There's an energy expert in your region who can sort you out with the complete energy package.

View our Sales contact details

 


Northland/Auckland/Waikato

Asma Dean (SME)
asma.dean@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 560 1006

Laura Peters (Agri)
laura.peters@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 560 6283


Taranaki/Hawke's Bay/Lower North Island

Anton Nadilo (SME)
anton.nadilo@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 560 6129

Andrea Annabell (Agri)
andrea.annabell@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 560 5897


South Island

Michael Foot (SME)
michael.foot@genesisenergy.co.nz ( South Island )
027 560 6182

Peter McCorkindale (Agri): Canterbury (Top of South Island down to Timaru)
peter.mccorkindale@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 594 5190

Rebecca Law (Agri): Otago/Southland (Timaru down to Invercargill)
rebecca.law@genesisenergy.co.nz
027 562 6047

 

Like to know more?